IYASE Board Members volunteer their time to support the Iyengar Community in the southeast. If you need to email a member directly, simply click on their name. To become a Board Member, email the member who is supporting the IYASE area you are interested in serving. We welcome your input and support. Thank you for being apart of our community. If you are a new Board Member and do not see your name or photo please let us know by clicking on the BOARD MEMBERS button.

President   Leah DiQuollo

President Leah DiQuollo

Vice President   Mariana Scotti

Vice President Mariana Scotti

Secretary   Ross Holland

Secretary Ross Holland

Treasurer    Sharon Voelker

Sharon Voelker

Social Media   Susanne Bullington

Social Media
Susanne Bullington

Social Media    Mariana Scotti

Social Media
Mariana Scotti

Social Media   Traci D’Antonio

Social Media Traci D’Antonio

Communication   Karla Ingram

Communication Karla Ingram

Membership        Sam Cooper

Sam Cooper

Membership    Maria Doiranlis

Maria Doiranlis

Scholarship    Inge Mula

Inge Mula

Continuing Ed   Sara Agelasto

Continuing Ed Sara Agelasto

Scholarship/ Lotus Fund   Laura Tymas

Scholarship/ Lotus Fund
Laura Tymas

IYNAUS Representative   Denise Rowe

IYNAUS Representative Denise Rowe

Public Relations  Olga Reinholdt

Public Relations Olga Reinholdt

Newsletter  Jill Frankel

Newsletter Jill Frankel

2018 President  Leanne Cusumano-Roque

2018 President
Leanne Cusumano-Roque