Assisted Urdhva Dhanurasana With Manuso Manos
This series of photos shows a dedicated student who described her lower back as always being "hard as a brick". After this assisted series at a recent workshop she said her brick-back had become "broader and softer". Her facial expression changed from doomsday to delighted! Click on the Blog tab for more on the workshop - from Rhonda Geraci.

IYASE IS A 501-C3 non-profit corporation
Our board meeting minutes are public domain and are available by contacting the Treasurer at treasurer@iyase.org.